Twitter

It seems like Twitter is the next big thing after Facebook. Honestly, I really don’t know what’s so great about it. Updating your private life to the world constantly. Surprisingly it is rather popular amongst the celebrities which confuses me even more! I mean, you would have thought that they will be sick of subjecting their lives in the public glare.   Not like the tabloids are ever gonna leave them alone.   Or perhaps, the more publicity, the merrier it is.

Anyway, out of curiosity, I had created my very own Twitter account. Unfortunately I won’t be able to update it 24/7 as I still own a rather primitive mobile phone. Others claimed that Twitter is addictive, I can’t see how unless you have tons of followers to reply to. Obviously I am no celebrity, lets see how addictive it will get for me 😉

Leave a Reply

