Music Sheet

Wow! The searches for Carter Burwell’s music sheets of Bella’s Lullaby are pretty over whelming.  When I first posted it, my intention was to assist a fellow blogger who was searching for Carter Burwell’s score.  Little did I know by posting the music sheets, I had subsequently increased the visitors to my blog!  So, thank you all for visiting my blog and I am glad that I could help.

For your information, I downloaded the music sheets from a kind person from YouTube.  Therefore, I have got no claim over it.  I totally enjoyed playing the music on my piano and I hope all of you did as well 🙂

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by milk on June 17, 2009 at 5:21 am

    omg!!! carter burwell is a genious!!! i luv bellas lullaby!!! AHHHHH!!!!!
    i just luv the song!!! im listening to it rite now infact too!!! i luv twilight!!!!

    GO TEAM JACOB!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Bree on July 29, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    I LOVE TWILIGHT! But i am Switzerland

    Reply

Leave a Reply

